Overnight stays at Siebenquell - Your holiday in the Fichtel Mountains

For bookings with children (0-15.9 years) please contact our reservations at:

Stay overnight and relax

Comfort and tranquillity are part of your relaxing stay at the Siebenquell GesundZeitResort. To ensure you enjoy your holiday here with us in the Fichtel Mountains, we offer you a range of services and benefits that are already included in the price of your room.

Time to slow down

In an increasingly fast-paced era characterised by information overload, everyone needs time to take a breather. Spending your wellness holiday at Siebenquell offers many opportunities to do just that: Stay in one of the comfortable rooms in our four-star superior hotel, enjoy the relaxing silence of the natural beauty of the Fichtel Mountains, take part in “BesinnZeit” - a time to reflect in the Siebenquell chapel or experience the warmth and security of the GesundZeit flotation pool. With nothing to disturb you, there is finally time and space to listen to your inner self and experience absolute relaxation.

Stay overnight and relax

Stay in one of our four-star superior hotel rooms. All rooms feature their own private balcony or patio with a view of the nearby picturesque forests and the peaks of the Fichtel Mountains.

At a glance

Discover countless amenities that you can enjoy as a guest at the Siebenquell GesundZeitResort and which are already included in the price of your stay.

World-class service

From transfers, to an e-charging station to the complimentary use of the thermal spa: Overnight guests to our hotel can enjoy a wide range of services.

Questions and answers

Frequently asked, directly answered. To make your stay at the hotel as enjoyable as possible, we are pleased to provide answers to some of the most frequently asked questions (FAQ) here.

What our customers have to say

“Ideally suited for a stay with hikes followed by a relaxing break in the thermal spa. Outstanding breakfast and service.”


Haralf

"New four-star hotel with top amenities. Guests can access the thermal spa directly from the hotel, all of the rooms have a balcony, breakfast and dinner offer a wide selection of high-quality options, both the the lake and Weißenstadt are within 15 minutes’ walking distance."


Tom

"Unfortunately, there wasn’t enough time to try out all of the wellness activities.” “The cocktails at the bar were fabulous, as was the service. Breakfast was wonderful - plenty of options to choose from, even for allergy sufferers and a wide variety of fruits and vegetables. We will definitely be back."


Patrick

"What a wonderful way to spend our anniversary (48). They also honour special requests. A bouquet of flowers and a change of room? - No problem. The entire staff was always attentive and courteous."


Dietmar

Übernachten im Siebenquell – Ihr Urlaub im Fichtelgebirge

Für Buchungen mit Kindern (0-15,9 Jahren) kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere Reservierung unter:

Übernachten & entspannen

Komfort und Ruhe gehören zu Ihrem erholsamen Aufenthalt im Siebenquell GesundZeitResort dazu. Damit Sie Ihren Urlaub im Fichtelgebirge bei uns ganz für sich genießen können, bieten wir Ihnen im Rahmen Ihrer Übernachtungen eine Reihe von Inklusivleistungen und Vorteilen, die bereits im Zimmerpreis enthalten sind.

Zeit für Entschleunigung

In einer immer schnelllebigeren und von Nachrichten überfrachteten Zeit braucht jeder Momente zum Durchatmen. Dafür bietet ein Wellnessurlaub im Siebenquell viele Möglichkeiten: Übernachten Sie in einem der komfortablen Zimmer unseres Vier-Sterne-Superior Hotels, genießen Sie die entspannende Stille der herrlichen Natur des Fichtelgebirges, werden Sie ein Teil der BesinnZeit in der Siebenquell Kapelle oder fühlen sich im Schwebebecken der GesundZeit ganz geborgen. Wo nichts stört, ist endlich Zeit und Raum, um in sich hineinzuhören und absolute Entspannung zu erleben.

Übernachten & entspannen

Übernachten Sie in einem Zimmer unseres Vier-Sterne-Superior Hotels. Alle Zimmer besitzen einen eigenen Balkon oder eine eigene Terrasse – mit bestem Blick auf die umliegenden malerischen Wälder und Gipfel des Fichtelgebirges.

Auf einen Blick

Entdecken Sie die zahlreichen Inklusivleistungen, die Sie als Gast im Siebenquell GesundZeitResort genießen dürfen und die alle bereits im Preis enthalten sind.

Erstklassig versorgt

Ob Transfer, E-Tankstelle oder die freie Nutzung der Therme: Wenn Sie als Hotelgast bei uns übernachten, dürfen Sie sich auf zahlreiche Services freuen.

Fragen & Antworten

Häufig gefragt, direkt beantwortet. Für Ihren Hotelaufenthalt haben wir Ihnen die meist gestellten Fragen direkt beantwortet.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

"Für einen Aufenthalt mit Wanderungen und anschließend in der Therme erholen sehr gut geeignet. Frühstück und Service ausgezeichnet."


Haralf aus Deutschland

"Neues 4* + Hotel mit Top Ausstattung. Zugang zur Therme direkt vom Hotel aus, alle Zimmer mit Balkon, Frühstück und Abendessen reichhaltig und von sehr hoher Qualität, See in 15 min zu Fuß erreichbar, Weissenstadt in 15 min."


Tom

"Leider nicht genug Zeit gehabt, alle Wellness auszuprobieren." Cocktails an der Bar waren lecker, Service auch super. Frühstück war wunderbar - viel Auswahl auch für Allergiker und super Obst und Gemüse Optionen. Sehr gerne nochmals wieder."


Patrick

"Spizenmäßiger Aufenthalt zum Hochzeitstag (48). Auch Sonderwünsche wurden erfüllt. Blumenstrauß und Zimmerwechsel? - kein Problem. Gesamtes Personal stets aufmerksam und zuvorkommend."


Dietmar